Welcome to the Nutrition SIG SharePoint site.
 
Chair:  Yasmin Mossavar-Rahmani
 
Calls are scheduled regularly on the first Friday of each month at 10am Pacific; 12pm Central; 1pm Eastern.
 
 Dates for future calls are: (usually the 1st Friday of the month)

    September 6, 2019

    October 4, 2019

    November 1, 2019

     

    You can access the agenda and supporting documents by clicking on “Current Meeting” to the left of this announcement.
     
    Contact Lindsey Bull with any questions; lmbull@whi.org or 206-667-6814.

Alls calls will use the Zoom meeting platform:

Join Zoom Meeting
https://einsteinmed.zoom.us/j/591445654

One tap mobile
+16465588656,,591445654# US (New York)
+16699006833,,591445654# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 591 445 654
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aeEfgbUFZV

Join by SIP

591445654@zoomcrc.com

Join by H.323
162.255.37.11 (US West)
162.255.36.11 (US East)
221.122.88.195 (China)
115.114.131.7 (India)
213.19.144.110 (EMEA)
202.177.207.158 (Australia)
209.9.211.110 (Hong Kong)
64.211.144.160 (Brazil)
69.174.57.160 (Canada)
Meeting ID: 591 445 654