Regular day:  2nd Tuesday Bimonthly beginning January at 10 am PT/  noon CT / 1 pm ET Months of January, March, May, September, November.  Note:  There is not a call held the month of July.
Chair:  Crystal Cené, crystal_cene@med.unc.edu
Support Person:  Sonya Ashburn, sashburn@wakehealth.edu
Phone number:  1-866-618-2448
Passcode:  9920978

 

 

 

  
  
Barbara Howard Barbara.V.Howard@MedStar.net
Crystal Cenecrystal_cene@med.unc.edu
Giselle Corbie-Smithgcorbie@med.unc.edu
Jennifer Beebe-Dimmerdimmerj@karmanos.org
Laura Coker lcoker@wakehealth.edu
Lucile Adams-Campbelllla9@georgetown.edu
Michele Cotecotem@karmanos.org
Milagros Rosalmilagros.rosal@umassmed.edu
Nynikka Palmernpalmer@wakehealth.edu
Peggye Dilworth-Andersonpdilworth@schsr.unc.edu
Sally Shumaker sshumake@wakehealth.edu
Barbara Cochranebarbc@u.washington.edu 
Kiarri Kershawk-kershaw@northwestern.edu 
Kim Brownleykbrownle@med.unc.edu 
Lorena Garcialgarcia@phs.ucdavis.edu 
Mimi Kimmimi@unc.edu 
Wanda Nicholsonwanda_nicholson@med.unc.edu 
Yasmin Mossavar-Rahmaniyasmin.mossavar-rahmani@einstein.yu.edu 
Rachel Peragallo Urrutiarachel_peragallo@med.unc.edu 
Gloria Sartogsarto@wisc.edu 
Iris Lengileng@wakehealth.edu
Lloyd EdwardsLloyd_Edwards@unc.edu
Shawnita Sealy Jeffersonshawnita.sealyjefferson@vcuhealth.org
Tamara Lawrencetlawrence11@gmail.com
Viola Benaventeviola.benavente@bc.edu
Wendy R. Brewsterbrewster@med.unc.edu
Cheryl GiscombeCheryl.Giscombe@unc.edu
Daisy Garciadaisyg2@uw.edu
David Garciadavidogarcia@email.arizona.edu
Jamy Ardjard@wakehealth.edu
1 - 30Next