Genetics, Proteomics & Biomarkers SIG

Call information

  • Regular day: 4th Wednesday of the month, 10am PT / 12 noon CT / 1pm ET
  • Chair: Cara Carty and Tim Assimes
  • Support person: Barbara Brown, BarbaraAnn.Brown@osumc.edu
  • Phone number: 866-618-2448
  • Passcode: 9920978
 
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Members" list.