Physical and Built Environments SIG
 

Call information

  • Regular day: 2nd Thursday months of January, March, May, July, September and November, 1pm PT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET
  • Chair: Eric Whitsel, eric_whitsel@unc.edu
  • Support person: Sonya Ashburn, sashburn@wakehealth.edu
  • Phone number: 866-618-2448
  • Passcode: 9920978

 

  
  
Adele Gomanagoman1@jhmi.edu
Aileen McGinnaileen.mcginn@einstein.yu.edu
Amy Millenaemillen@buffalo.edu
Andrea BaccarelliABACCARE@hsph.harvard.edu
Anna Kucharska-Newtonanna_newton@unc.edu
Anne Weaverweaveran@iu.edu
Anneclaire De Roosaderoos@fhcrc.org
Antoine Baldassaribaldassa@email.unc.edu
Barbara Cochranebarbc@uw.edu
Brent Coullbcoull@hsph.harvard.edu
Charles Eatoncharles_eaton@mhri.org
Chloe Birdchloe@rand.org
Christy Avery christya@email.unc.edu
Colin Rehm colin.rehm@gmail.com
Cynthia Kusterscynthiakusters@gmail.com
Dawn Demeoredld@channing.harvard.edu
Duanping Liaodliao@psu.edu
Eric Whitselewhitsel@email.unc.edu
Erin Kulickerin_kulick@brown.edu
Eun-Hye Yooeunhye@buffalo.edu
Fatima RodriguezFRodrigues@CareNE.org
Garnet Andersongarnet@WHI.org
Giselle Corbie-Smithgcorbie@med.unc.edu
Gregory Welleniusgregory_wellenius@brown.edu
Hannah Sprinklehsprinkl@wakehealth.edu
Henry Linhenrylin@buffalo.edu
Irene Murimiirene.murimi@ufl.edu 
Jamaica Robinsonjrrobins@fredhutch.org
Jason Collinsjamco@live.unc.edu
Jay Stewartj.stewart@unc.edu
1 - 30Next