Welcome to the Cancer SIG SharePoint site!


breastcancer.jpg

Chair: Michael Simon

 

Toll-free phone number/passcode are:

1-866-618-2448

Passcode: 9920978

    Call times:

    1pm-2pm Pacific time; 3pm-4pm Central; 4pm-5pm Eastern time

     

    Dates for future calls: (generally the 3rd Monday of every other month)

     

    January 27, 2020

    March 16, 2020

    May 18, 2020

    You can access the agenda and supporting documents by clicking on “Current Meeting” and “Supporting Docs” to the left of this announcement.

    Contact Lindsey Bull with any questions; lmbull@whi.org.

  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Members" list.