​​​​​​​Welcome to the Bone SIG

Call Information

  • Regular Monthly Call: 1st Wednesday of the month, 1 pm PT/3 pm CT/4 pm ET
  • Science Lead: Carolyn Crandall; Coordinator: Jean Wactawski-Wende
  • Support person: Doreen Sheedy
  • Phone number: 866-618-2448
  • Passcode: 9920978#
 Next call is Wednesday, April 1, 2015 at 1 pm PT/3 CT/4 ET
 
You can access the agenda by clicking on “Current Meeting," and if there are any associated documents, they can be found in the “Supporting Docs” link.

Call Schedule for 2015:  April 1, May 6, June 3, July 1, Aug 5, Sept 2, Oct 7, Nov 4, Dec 2