Physical Activity/ Body Composition Call

 

4th Wednesday of the month

 

11am PT (2pm ET, 1pm CT)

 
 
 

Call number: 1-866-618-2448

Passcode: 9920978

 
 
  
  
Andrea Kriskaaky@pitt.edu
Andrea LaCroixalacroix@whi.org
Barbara Sternfeldbarbara.sternfeld@kp.org
Candyce Kroenkecandyce.h.kroenke@kp.org
Charles Eatoncharles_eaton@mhri.org
Cynthia Thomsoncthomson@email.arizona.edu
Dan Kim-Shapiroshapiro@wfu.edu
David Leeleedavid@ohsu.edu
Evadnie Rampersauderampersaud@email.arizona.edu
Hannah Parkhlpark@hs.uci.edu
Hillary Tindletindleha@upmc.edu
Hoda Anton-Culverhantoncu@uci.edu
Jack Rejeskirejeski@wfu.edu
James Shikanyjshikany@mail.dopm.uab.edu
Jean Wactawski-Wendejww@buffalo.edu
Jeannette Beasleyjbeasley@whi.org
Jennifer Bea jbea@azcc.arizona.edu
Judith Ockenejudith.ockene@umassmed.edu
Juliann Saquibjsaquib@stanford.edu
Karen Johnsonkjohnson@uthsc.edu
Kristin Schneiderkristin.schneider@umassmed.edu
Lauren Halelhale@notes.cc.sunysb.edu
Lawrence Phillipsmedlsp@emory.edu
Lesley Tinkerltinker@whi.org
Linda Van Hornlvanhorn@northwestern.edu
Lisa Billingtonlisa_billington@mhri.org
Lisa Martinlwmartin@mfa.gwu.edu
Marcia Stefanickstefanick@stanford.edu
Marian Limacherlimacmc@medicine.ufl.edu
Marian Neuhausermneuhous@fhcrc.org
1 - 30Next