Cardiovascular (CV) SIG call
2nd Wednesday of the month

9-10 am PT (noon ET, 11 am CT)

Call number: 1-866-618-2448
Passcode: 9920978


 

  
  
Alex Reinerapreiner@u.washington.edu
Andrew Kaunitzandrew.kaunitz@jax.ufl.edu
Barbara Howardbarbara.v.howard@medstar.net
Beth Lewisbethlew@uab.edu
Cara Cartyccarty@whi.org
Charles Eatoncharles_eaton@mhri.org
Donna Parkerdonna_parker@mhri.org
Elena Salmoirago-Blotcherelena.salmoirago-blotcher@umassmed.edu
Gerardo Heissgerardo_heiss@unc.edu
Hank Wuwen-chih.wu@va.gov
Jason Umansjason.umans@gmail.com
Jeffery BergerJeffrey.Berger@nyumc.org
Jennifer Robinsonjennifer-g-robinson@uiowa.edu
JoAnn Mansonjmanson@rics.bwh.harvard.edu
Kamakshi Laskshminarayanlaksh004@umn.edu
Karen Johnsonkjohnson@uthsc.edu
Karen Margoliskaren.l.margolis@healthpartners.com
Lawrence Phillipsmedlsp@emory.edu
Lewis Kullerkullerl@edc.pitt.edu
Linda Van Hornlvanhorn@northwestern.edu
Lisa Martinlwmartin@mfa.gwu.edu
Liviu KleinLiviu.Klein@ucsf.edu
Lu Wangluwang@rics.bwh.harvard.edu
Marcia Stefanickstefanick@stanford.edu
Marco Perezmvperez@stanford.edu
Marian Limacherlimacmc@medicine.ufl.edu
Mark Hlatkyhlatky@stanford.edu
Matthew Friebergfreibergms@upmc.edu
Matthew Whitedmatthew.whited@umassmed.edu
Michael Lamontemlamonte@buffalo.edu
1 - 30Next